Erin Hewitt - President

Contact Erin:


Serving since 2001

Open Position - Board Member

Contact us at for more information on how to become involved.

Board Position Job Description

Deanna Benson - Board Member

Contact Deanna:

Serving since 2008

Barbara Wild - Secretary

Contact Barbara:

Serving since 2014

Pauline Phillips - Financial Administrator

Contact Pauline at

Serving since 2017

Rachel Romanelli - Government Relations Chair

serving since 2011

Tom Rotman - Assembly of Delegates

Serving since 2016

Erin Howk - Social Media and Assembley of Delegates

Serving since 2015

Please reload

AMTA - MN Board Members